Load up your brand
sustainable




We make brands digital

“We have the ambition to provide brands and manufacturers with easy and lucrative access to eCommerce. Individual and tailor-made solutions, also transnational, are the basis for future digital success!”



With the growth of cross- and multi-channels, brands can and must learn to make the most of different distribution channels.

It has been shown that, if implemented appropriately, not only the brand itself but also its distribution partners benefit in the long term. Contrary to popular belief that manufacturers and retailers compete on the Internet, a professional, digital strategy opens up new opportunities for a strategic and sustainable partnership.

Manufacturers face many challenges in the digital business.

The development of a well-considered brand strategy and the corresponding digital sales skills require not only a lot of time, but also the corresponding specialist know-how. The associated costs are hardly foreseeable. In addition to the establishment of a functioning, user-friendly and at the same time successful brand online shop, which must be integrated as homogeneously as possible into the current multi-channel strategy, the establishment of sustainable online marketing and the likewise newly created digital brand image has to be seen for most companies as an extremely high hurdle.


The resulting new logistical challenges, delivery and returns management, bookkeeping, customer service, etc. are just a few of the other new tasks for the brand manufacturers.

With its selected specialists, acompo accompanies and supports the brands in these versatile processes. Thanks to the experience of our employees, these tasks can not only be realized in significantly shorter project periods, but are also economically an attractive alternative compared to any internal solutions.

The goal is to integrate the then functioning and at that time end consumer established, digital brand shop in the organization of the brand following a well-defined four-phase project plan. Short contract terms should help the brands to stay flexible. A monthly analysis of the project and the market environment ensures that all relevant data / information of the own brand is processed and presented transparently for further decision-making.


Through a new, industry-specific marketplace, together with the participating brands, acompo creates an innovative and currently unique access to the consumer in the medium term.

.

Die Modebranche machts vor: Online-Business

We make brands digital

“We have the ambition to provide brands and manufacturers with easy and lucrative access to eCommerce. Individual and tailor-made solutions, also transnational, are the basis for future digital success!””



With the growth of cross- and multi-channels, brands can and must learn to make the most of different distribution channels.

It has been shown that, if implemented appropriately, not only the brand itself but also its distribution partners benefit in the long term. Contrary to popular belief that manufacturers and retailers compete on the Internet, a professional, digital strategy opens up new opportunities for a strategic and sustainable partnership.

Manufacturers face many challenges in the digital business.

With its selected specialists, acompo accompanies and supports the brands in these versatile processes. Thanks to the experience of our employees, these tasks can not only be realized in significantly shorter project periods, but are also economically an attractive alternative compared to any internal solutions.

The goal is to integrate the then functioning and at that time end consumer established, digital brand shop in the organization of the brand following a well-defined four-phase project plan. Short contract terms should help the brands to stay flexible. A monthly analysis of the project and the market environment ensures that all relevant data / information of the own brand is processed and presented transparently for further decision-making.

Services of acompo

acompo works with you to find the perfect complement to your classic trading business.


Analysis + Strategy

We determine the current positioning of your brand and create the optimal digital strategy.



Consulting + Development

We develop and optimize your online shop and create sustainable online marketing for your brand.



Operational processing

We offer you efficient logistics solutions and a professional customer service for your customers.



Marketplace

Medium-term development of an innovative, industry-specific marketplace for direct access to the consumer.



Founder


Frank Schulz

Frank Schulz


Frank Schulz is a proven brand and marketing expert who has already successfully proven his expertise in various management positions and in various sectors (consulting, fashion, PBS, leather).

Thomas Rasehorn

Thomas Rasehorn


In addition to more than 15 years of (retail) experience, which also included e-commerce activities, Thomas Rasehorn has gained a wealth of experience in leadership positions in B2B sales on the manufacturer and retail side.

Stefan Franke

Stefan Franke


As a long-standing entrepreneur in the business areas of logistics, e-commerce and software solutions, Stefan Franke has developed and actively implemented sustainable solutions for successful business models in the 4elements Group.


360-Degree-Range



Sales + Marketing

Sales of your brand / products
via the Internet Germany-,
Europe- and worldwide


transparency

Provision, use and analysis
of your own consumer data
from the online business


Drop shipping

Include selective dealers
with your online shops
without additional logistics


Logistics + Customer Service

Logistic support
up to complete
fulfillment

4-phase project plan

With our 4-phase project plan,
you can precisely calculate
and schedule

Marketplace

Together, we design an industry
marketplace with direct access
to your customers



Contact


acompo offers you the basis for your future digital success, through individual, tailor-made solutions. Contact us!


Phone

+49 40 / 30 38 32 5 - 40


Fax

+49 40 / 30 38 32 5 - 41


Address

Högerdamm 41, 20097 Hamburg, Germany


E-Mail

info@acompo.de


Write us!

Your name

Your E-mail address

Subject

Your message

Laden Sie Ihre Marke
zukunfts­­fähig auf




Wir machen Marken digital

“Wir haben die Ambition, Marken und Herstellern einen einfachen sowie lukrativen Zugang zum eCommerce zu verschaffen. Individuelle und maßgeschneiderte Lösungen, auch länderübergreifend, sind hierbei die Basis für zukünftigen digitalen Erfolg!”



Mit Zunahme des Cross- und Multi-Channels können und müssen Marken lernen, die unterschiedlichsten Vertriebskanäle optimal zu nutzen.

Es hat sich gezeigt, dass bei entsprechender Umsetzung nicht nur die Marke selbst, sondern auch deren Vertriebspartner langfristig profitieren. Denn entgegen der gängigen Annahme, dass Hersteller und Händler im Internet konkurrieren, eröffnet eine professionelle, digitale Strategie neue Chancen für eine strategische und zukunftsfähige Partnerschaft.

Hersteller stehen vor vielfältigen Herausforderungen im digitalen Geschäft.

Der Aufbau einer wohlüberlegten Markenstrategie und die entsprechende digitale Vertriebskompetenz benötigen neben viel Zeit auch entsprechendes Fach-Know-how. Die damit verbundenen Kosten sind kaum absehbar. Neben dem Aufbau eines funktionierenden, benutzerfreundlichen und gleichzeitig erfolgreichen Marken-Online-Shops, der möglichst homogen in die aktuelle Multi-Channel-Strategie integriert werden muss, ist der Aufbau eines nachhaltigen Online-Marketings und des ebenfalls neu zu erstellenden digitalen Markenimages für die meisten Unternehmen als extrem hohe Hürden anzusehen.


Die dabei entstehenden neuen logistischen Herausforderungen, das Liefer- und Retourenmanagement, die Buchhaltung, Customer-Service, etc. sind nur einige der weiteren neu zu bewältigenden Aufgaben für die Markenhersteller.

acompo begleitet und unterstützt mit seinen ausgewählten Spezialisten die Marken bei diesen vielseitigen Prozessen. Aufgrund der Erfahrungen unserer Mitarbeiter können diese Aufgaben nicht nur in deutlich kürzeren Projektlaufzeiten realisiert werden, sondern sind auch wirtschaftlich eine attraktive Alternative im Vergleich zu etwaigen internen Lösungen.

Ziel ist es im Anschluss eines fest definierten Vier-Phasen-Projektplans den dann funktionierenden und zu diesem Zeitpunkt beim Endverbraucher etablierten, digitalen Markenshop in die eigene Organisation der Marke zu integrieren. Dabei sollen kurze Vertragslaufzeiten den Marken helfen flexibel zu bleiben. Eine monatliche Analyse des Projektes und des Marktumfeldes stellt sicher, dass alle relevanten Daten / Informationen der eigenen Marke aufgearbeitet und zur weiteren Entscheidungsfindung transparent dargestellt werden.


Durch einen neuen, branchenspezifischen Marktplatz erschafft acompo gemeinsam mit den teilnehmenden Marken mittelfristig einen innovativen sowie aktuell einzigartigen Zugang zum Konsumenten.

Die Modebranche machts vor: Online-Business

Wir machen Marken digital

“Wir haben die Ambition, Marken und Herstellern einen einfachen sowie lukrativen Zugang zum eCommerce zu verschaffen. Individuelle und maßgeschneiderte Lösungen, auch länderübergreifend, sind hierbei die Basis für zukünftigen digitalen Erfolg!”



Mit Zunahme des Cross- und Multi-Channels können und müssen Marken lernen, die unterschiedlichsten Vertriebskanäle optimal zu nutzen.

Es hat sich gezeigt, dass bei entsprechender Umsetzung nicht nur die Marke selbst, sondern auch deren Vertriebspartner langfristig profitieren. Denn entgegen der gängigen Annahme, dass Hersteller und Händler im Internet konkurrieren, eröffnet eine professionelle, digitale Strategie neue Chancen für eine strategische und zukunftsfähige Partnerschaft.

Hersteller stehen vor vielfältigen Herausforderungen im digitalen Geschäft.

acompo begleitet und unterstützt mit seinen ausgewählten Spezialisten die Marken bei diesen vielseitigen Prozessen. Aufgrund der Erfahrungen unserer Mitarbeiter können diese Aufgaben nicht nur in deutlich kürzeren Projektlaufzeiten realisiert werden, sondern sind auch wirtschaftlich eine attraktive Alternative im Vergleich zu etwaigen internen Lösungen. Ziel ist es im Anschluss eines fest definierten Vier-Phasen-Projektplans den dann funktionierenden und zu diesem Zeitpunkt beim Endverbraucher etablierten, digitalen Markenshop in die eigene Organisation der Marke zu integrieren.

Leistungen von acompo

acompo erarbeitet mit Ihnen die sinnvolle Ergänzung zu Ihrem klassischen Handelsgeschäft.


Analyse + Strategie

Wir ermitteln die aktuelle Positionierung Ihrer Marke und erstellen die optimale digitale Strategie.



Beratung + Entwicklung

Wir entwickeln und optimieren Ihren Online-Shop und erstellen ein nachhaltiges Online-Marketing für Ihre Marke.



Operative Abwicklung

Wir bieten Ihnen leistungsfähige Logistiklösungen und einen professionellen Kundenservice für Ihre Kunden.



Marktplatz

Mittelfristiger Aufbau eines innovativen, branchenspezifischen Marktplatzes für einen direkten Zugang zum Konsumenten.



Gründer


Frank Schulz

Frank Schulz


Frank Schulz ist ein ausgewiesener Marken- und Marketingexperte, der sein Fachwissen in diversen Führungspositionen und in unterschiedlichen Branchen (Beratung, Mode, PBS, Leder) bereits erfolgreich nachgewiesen hat.

Thomas Rasehorn

Thomas Rasehorn


Neben über 15 Jahren (Einzel-) Handelserfahrung, die auch E-Commerce Aktivitäten umfassten, hat Thomas Rasehorn vielfältige Erfahrung in Führungspositionen im B2B-Vertrieb auf Hersteller- und Handelsseite sammeln können.

Stefan Franke

Stefan Franke


Als langjähriger Unternehmer in den Geschäftsbereichen Logistik, E-Commerce und Software Solutions hat Stefan Franke nachhaltige Lösungen für erfolgreiche Geschäftsmodelle in der 4elements-Gruppe entwickelt und aktiv umgesetzt.


360-Grad-Angebot



Vertrieb + Marketing

Vertrieb Ihrer Marke / Produkte
über das Internet deutschland-,
europa- und weltweit


Transparenz

Bereitstellung, Nutzung und Analyse
der eigenen Verbraucher- und
Konsumdaten aus dem Onlinegeschäft


Drop Shipping

Selektive Händler mit
Ihren Online-Shops einbinden
ohne zusätzliche Logistik


Logistik + Customer Service

Logistische Unterstützung
bis hin zum kompletten
Fulfillment

4-Phasen Projektplan

Mit unserem 4-Phasen-Projektplan
können Sie punktgenau kalkulieren
und zeitlich planen

Marktplatz

Wir gestalten gemeinsam einen
Branchenmarktplatz mit direktem
Zugang zu Ihren Kunden



Kontakt


acompo bietet Ihnen die Basis für Ihren zukünftigen digitalen Erfolg, durch individuelle, maßgeschneiderte Lösungen. Sprechen Sie uns an!


Telefon

040 / 30 38 32 5 - 40


Fax

040 / 30 38 32 5 - 41


Anschrift

Högerdamm 41, 20097 Hamburg


E-Mail

info@acompo.de


Oder schreiben Sie uns!

Ihr Name

Ihre Emailadresse

Betreff

Ihre Nachricht